Call us today on 01293 882468 Find us here

T.O.G.G.S News

TOGGS Bryant trophy 2018

Posted in: TOGGS

It was a great turnout for the first T.O.G.G.S event of 2017 at Lingfield Park Golf Club.

The winner of the Bryant Trophy was none other than Dave Armstrong with a rather bandit 37 points.

Second place went to Mick Goodman with 34, closely followed in third by Ian Derry with 30 points

The full break down of the results were as follows.

Dave Armstrong1337
Mick Goodman2534
Ian Derry2430
Steve Monaghan2226
Stuart Fullerton1624
Danny Punt1723
Brendan Carney1322
Bill Fenton2220
Ray Paine2420